2024 3rd International Conference on New Energy, Energy Storage and Power Engineering (NESP 2024)


Conference General Chair


Prof. Fushuan Wen

IEEE Fellow

Zhejiang University, China

Technical Program Committee Chair



IET Fellow

University Malaya, Malaysia

TPC Chair.png

A. Prof. Dr. Md Hasanuzzaman

The World's Top 2% Scientists for the year 2020-2023

University Malaya, Malaysia

Publication Chair  


Prof. Shahrin Md. Ayob

IEEE Senior Member

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Organizing Committee Member 

Prof. Songye Zhu , The Hong Kong Polytechnic University,China

Prof.  Feixiang Wu, Central South University, China

Assis. Prof. Shilong Sun, Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen, China

Assis. Prof. Jian He, The University of Hong Kong, China

Dr. WangMingHao, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China

Dr. Guobiao Hu, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Dr. Giorgio Vilardi, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

Assis.Prof. Shunbo Lei, Chinese University of Hong Kong (Shenzhen), China

Assoc. Prof. Kai Zhu, Harbin Engineering University, China

Technical Program Committee Member

Prof. Yingkui Yang, South-Central University for Nationalities, China

Prof. Fangfang Jian, Henan University of Science and Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Riccardo Mandrioli, University of Bologna, Italy

Engineer Iftikhar Ahmad, Bahrain Polytechnic, Bahrain 

Engineer Junwen Chen, China Petroleum Engineering & Construction Corporation, Southwest Branch, China

Engineer Cheng Jin, New United Group Company Limited, China  

Dr. Dongliang Xiao, School of Electric Power, South China University of Technology

Dr. Filiz Sari, Aksaray University, Turkey